Trojan Nation
Home | Statistics | Standings/Scoreboard | Schedules | History/Traditions | Archives | Links
Alumni Database

Email doug.keklak@trojannation.net to get added to the Alumni Database.

NAME

CLASS

EMAIL

Doug Keklak

1994

doug.keklak@trojannation.net

Stacy Keklak

1995

skeklak@comcast.net

Greg Keklak

1987

jorma_88@yahoo.com

Jason Subich

1995

jjsubich@hotmail.com

Amos Myers

1993

amatrex20@yahoo.com

Bonnie L. Ribblett

1971

Don Petree

1993

don_petree@yahoo.com

Daniel J. Hockenberry

1988

3dgraphix@atlanticbb.net

Dennis Kirkpatrick

1993

DKirkpatrick@jwfi.com

Ron "Bounce" Cramer

1959

bounceek@floodcity.net

John Mattes

1949

badjohnmat42@comcast.net

Robert "Bear" Malcolm

1993

rmalcolm@gjsd.net

Elaine Miller

1963

bounceek@floodcity.net

Steve Solich

1982

moondog4598@aol.com

Adam Layton

1991

Moulds80_98@yahoo.com

Kim (Hohman) Perry

1988

HOHMANKA@HOTMAIL.COM  (home)

Kim (Hohman) Perry

1988

KIPERRY@STATE.PA.US  (work)

Tim Williams

1992

Muzman21@atlanticbb.net

Debi (Constable) McGary

1991

Gmdm913@wmconnect.com

Melissa (Swanger) Oswalt

1993

moswalt@atlanticbb.net

Mike Tomachek

1993

Tomachek@hotmail.com

D. John McIntyre

1967

johnm@siu.edu

Ron Vickroy

1966

rvickroy@gmail.com

Nancy (Knox) Critz

1983

aaaba@johnstownpa.cc

Tom Runyon

1959

tomrun12@hotmail.com

Peter T. Torchia

1963

peter_112043@yahoo.com 

Jon Updyke

1995

jttcu@alltel.net

Bernie Solich

1960

bwsolich@aol.com

Jennifer (Verrone) Kott

1994

rjkott@aol.com

Don Sauers

1959

d.sauers@sbcglobal.net

Jenny (Kassander) Weis

1996

steeler86@netzero.net

Sam Fuge

2006

samfuge@samfuge.com

Stacy (Bothwell) Meyers

1998

sabothwell@hotmail.com

Valerie (Zabala) Cummins

1983

creekermom@gmail.com

Lou Verrone

1968

Lverrone@aol.com

Aaron Stuart

1994

stuartzoo@yahoo.com

Patrick Knapp

1990

Patknapp77@atlanticbb.net

Becky Maser

1975

rjmaser@aol.com

Michele (Adams) Lis

1995

betteyboop@hotmail.com

Chris Peduzzi

1989

peduzzi@eagles.nfl.com

Chris "Butch" DeCoske

1983

seacomm5@verizon.net

Bobby Hayes

1982

RHH253@hotmail.com

Enter supporting content here